Brigadier Barty Bartholomew

ACA Chairman

Lt Col (Retd) Mike Thornley

Secretary UKAFCA and ACA

Lt Col Alex Senneck

Director Representative Cricket

Lt Col Stu Brown

Director Grounds, Equipment and Infrastructure

Col Andy Phillips

Col Andy Phillips

Director Corps and Unit Cricket

Maj Ryan Castro

Assistant Director Corps and Unit Cricket

Maj James Hudson

Maj James Hudson

Assistant Director Media and PR

Capt Dan Wall

Capt Dan Wall

Assistant Director Coaching

WO2 Alex Rennie

AD Safety and UKAF ACO Liaison

Maj Edd Sutthery

Manager Men's 1st XI and Masters

Cpl Jay Boynton

Army Men’s Captain

Maj Mel Vaggers

Army Ladies' Team Manager

Capt Ami Johnson

Capt Ami Johnson

Army Ladies' Team Assistant Manager

Capt Lauren Harden

Captain Army Ladies

Maj Frank Greenwood

Army Development & Lions Manager

Spr Connor Reed

Captain Army Dev

Lt Col Harvey Pynn

Lt Col Harvey Pynn

Competent Medical Authority